Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf

The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere

Join Now

bet ★ usracing is the best place you can place your bet on the Breeders' Cup. Fixed price odds are available. Bet the Classic and get $25 in free casino chips!

Breeders' Cup Odds are live and open for betting.

Bet Now

Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf

Purse:$2,000,000Grade: 1
Distance: 1 1/4 MilesAge: 3+

Some of the world’s best female grass horses will compete in this 1 1/4 mile race at Churchill Downs for a $2 million purse.

Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf Odds

Horses - Breeders Cup Filly And Mare Turf - To Win
Updated July 22, 2019.
All odds are fixed odds prices.
Magic Wand14/1+1400
Rushing Fall8/1+800
Wild Illusion10/1+1000
Concrete Rose8/1+800
Lys Gracieux16/1+1600

Bet Now

2018 Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf Winners Results

Results PP Horse TrainerJockey
1 6 Sistercharlie C. Brown J. Velazquez
2 3 Wild Illusion C. Appleby W. Buick
3 9 A Raving Beauty C. Brown J. Castellano
4 10 Magic Wand A. O'Brien R. Moore

Bet Now

2018 Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf Winners Payouts

6 Sistercharlie
3 Wild Illusion
9 A Raving Beauty

WagerHorses Payout
Exacta 6-3 18.60
Trifecta 6-3-9 75.40
Superfecta 6-3-9-10 1,452.20
Double 1-6 43.00
Pick 3 9-1-6 263.00

Bet Now

Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Win Time
2018 Sistercharlie J. Velazquez C. Brown Peter M. Brant 2:20.96
2017 Wuheida (GB) William Buick Charlie Appleby Godolphin 1:47.91
2016 Queen's Trust (GB) Frankie Dettori Sir Michael Stoute Cheveley Park Stud 1:57.75
2015 Stephanie's Kitten Irad Ortiz Chad Brown Kenneth and Sarah Ramsey 1:56.22
2014 Dayatthespa Javier Castellano Chad Brown Jerry Frankel et al. 2:01.40
2013 Dank Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute James Wigan 1:58.73
2012 Zagora Javier Castellano Chad Brown Martin S. Schwartz 1:59.70
2011 Perfect Shirl John Velazquez Roger Attfield Charles E. Fipke 2:18.62
2010 Shared Account Edgar Prado Graham Motion Sagamore Farm 2:17.74
2009 Midday Tom Queally Henry Cecil Juddmonte Farms 1:59.14
2008 Forever Together Julien Leparoux Jonathan Sheppard Augustin Stable 2:01.58
2007 Lahudood Alan Garcia Kiaran McLaughlin Shadwell Racing 2:22.75
2006 Ouija Board Frankie Dettori Ed Dunlop Lord Derby 2:14.55
2005 Intercontinental Rafael Bejarano Robert J. Frankel Juddmonte Farms 2:02.34
2004 Ouija Board Kieren Fallon Ed Dunlop Lord Derby 2:18.25
2003 Islington Kieren Fallon Sir Michael Stoute Ballymacoll Stud 1:59.13
2002 Starine John Velazquez Robert J. Frankel Robert J. Frankel 2:03.57
2001 Banks Hill Olivier Peslier Andre Fabre Juddmonte Farms 2:00.36
2000 Perfect Sting Jerry Bailey Joe Orseno Stronach Stables 2:13.07
1999 Soaring Softly Jerry Bailey James J. Toner Phillips Racing Partnership 2:13.89

Bet Now

Get in on the Exciting Racing Action at